Hello, New Play Festival audience members!

Tonight (Sunday, March 6) marks the last night of our New Play Festival, and we can’t thank you enough for all of your support! Come see us one final time for Jason Harris and Scott Johnson’s Sandwiches, Suicide and Hulu at 10pm EST/ 7pm PST/ 5pm HST live on Zoom.

To view the full performance schedule, click HERE

Some Tips to have the best live viewing experience:

  • Make sure you have a Zoom account. It’s free and it will allow you access to the live performances.
  • If you already have Zoom, make sure you’ve updated it. This will allow you to experience all the newest features of the platform
  • Performances can be viewed on any device, but are optimized for full screen (desktop, laptop) viewing

If you have any questions, you can reach us at virtualartsprods@gmail.com.

Thanks, as always, for your support!

Virtual Arts
virtualartsprods@gmail.com
www.virtualartsproductions.org

Scroll to Top